Contact

The Big Mountain Enduro Team:

Brandon Ontiveros:  Managing DirectorBME Bio Photos 2015-Brandonbrandon@bigmountainenduro.com

Mike Day:  Event Directormike@bigmountainenduro.com

Nick Ontiveros:  Creative Director & PhotographyBME Bio Photos 2015-Nicknick@bigmountainenduro.com

Tony Wilhelms:  Event Headquarters Managertony@bigmountainenduro.com

Alvaro Gutierrez:  Marketing AssistantBME Bio Photos 2015-Alvaroalvaro@bigmountainenduro.com

Kevin Krill:  Timing Managerkevin@bigmountainenduro.com

General Information: 

Internships at Big Mountain Enduro

Big Mountain Enduro, LLC is always looking for qualified interns to join our event production team to learn the ropes of managing a large-scale mountain bike race entity. The interns will be assigned projects and specific tasks to manage, in addition to being part of the operational execution and marketing for the entire series. The BME season typically runs from May through September and most projects will begin two months prior. For an application and specific job description, please contact us info at info@bigmountainenduro.com

Available Positions

Want to be a part of the action, but not in the race? During race season, we have positions available in the headquarters area at all events to help manage registration check-in, volunteer coordination, timing assistance, awards and sponsor village execution. Must be friendly, energetic, organized and available at least Friday, Saturday and Sunday during race weekend. Daily rate applies in addition to BME merchandise, lunch and beverages. Please inquire at info@bigmountainenduro.com for more details.